First Presbyterian Church of Fairbanks Alaska
Prayer Requests | Online Giving | E-vites | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 55 secs
Take care of your heart, that the seed might find good soil...
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 10 secs
"Come to me, all who are weary and heavy laden...." what a fantastic invitation Jesus gives us in this difficult journey of life!
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 57 secs
Barb Page wa our clerk of session for 24 yrs. Hear her testimony to God's grace in her life.
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 38 secs
"The truth, even though I cannot feel it right now is that I am the chosen child of God, precious in God's eyes, called the beloved from all eternity and held safe in an everlasting embrace...." Henri Nouwen.
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
Pray to the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 54 secs
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 43 secs
Pentecost is the day we celebrate the Hoy Spirit coming and dwelling with us.
Sunday, May 28, 2017
The Church is always one generation away from extinction...
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Passage: Romans 16
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
The last chapter of Romans is thick with insights into the importance of the church community.
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
What are you willing to fight for?
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 27


No events

 
 

© Copyright 2017 First Presbyterian Church of Fairbanks Alaska | 547 Seventh Avenue Fairbanks, AK 99701 | 907.452.2406 | Site by My Church Website Design